Vince Staples, Danny Brown and more to feature on new Gorillaz album according to leaked tracklist

Grace Jones, Pusha T and Kelela are also listed as featured artists. Several unreleased Gorillaz songs have appeared on a UK music licensing database. Nineteen tracks, including six interludes and an intro, are currently listed on the Phonographic Performance Limited’s website. The organisation is responsible for collecting royalties… Continue Reading