A$AP Ferg's "Still Striving" Tracklist Reveals Collabs With Migos, Meek Mill & Snoop Dogg

After announcing a release date August 18, A$AP Ferg is back with the tracklist for Still Striving, the follow-up to 2016’s Always Strive and Prosper. In a Twitter post made early Tuesday (August 15), the A$AP Mob rapper posted a photo the project’s back cover, which revealed a bevy notable guest spots.

Beginning with “Trap and a Dream” featuring Meek Mill, the mixtape finds contributions from Cam’Ron, Dave East, Lil Yachty, Nav, Famous Dex, Playboi Carti, Migos, A$AP Rocky, Rich The Kid, MadeinTYO, Busta Rhymes, Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross and French Montana.

A$AP Mob is gearing up for the 2017 Too Cozy Tour, which kicks f on September 23 in Lowell, Massachusetts and wraps up on November 3 in Broomfield, Colorado, just outside Denver.

Check out Ferg’s post above.