Nas' New Album Tracklisting Has Arrived W/ Songs Like "Cops" & "Not For Radio" –

New York rapper Nas might really have a new album drop in the next 48 hours. God’s Son’s rumored solo effort’s tracklisting has now surfaced.

G.O.O.D. Music boss Kanye West went to Twitter last night (June 12) to share the untitled project’s 7-song tracklisting.

— KANYE WEST (@kanyewest) June 13, 2018

This week, Kanye updated fans waiting on Nas‘ next solo album.

Just wanted to say I’m up in the morning working on the Nas album and I’m so humbled by all the love we’re getting on these albums. We’re still the kids we used to be.

— KANYE WEST (@kanyewest) June 11, 2018

We’re here creating in real time just having fun. I hear the albums blasting out of the cars when I walk down the street. Kids come up to me and tell me their favorite songs. We’re experimenting with new sounds structures and ideas.

— KANYE WEST (@kanyewest) June 11, 2018

We’re trying new ideas without the fear of not being perfect… It’s just a gut feeling sometimes… just making stuff with your friends…

— KANYE WEST (@kanyewest) June 11, 2018

7 deadly sins

— KANYE WEST (@kanyewest) June 11, 2018

Earlier this month, Nas paid some serious respect to Kanye West for his new Ye album.

the artist’s artist. Ye

A post shared by Nasir Jones (@nas) on

In April, Kanye talked about producing God’s Son’s upcoming album.

I feel like im 18 year old again when I make beats for Nas

— KANYE WEST (@kanyewest) April 23, 2018