OMB Peezy Drops Debut EP "Humble Beginnings"

300 Entertainment/Sick Wid It Records artist OMB Peezy has unleashed his debut project, Humble Beginnings, which is produced entirely by Grammy Award-nominated beatsmith Cardo. Although it clocks in at only six tracks, the Mobile, Alabama native’s inaugural effort still packs a punch with its unrelenting bars and smooth, hard-hitting production.

Features are kept to a minimum with Yhung TO on album opener “Talk My Shit” and YoungBoy Never Broke Again on “Doin Bad.” Previously released tracks like “Lay Down,” “When I Was Down,” and “Porch” do not appear on the project.

Earlier this year, the 20-year-old rapper caught the attention Bay Area legend E-40, who signed him to his Sick Wid It Records imprint.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for OMB Peezy’s EP below.

OMB Peezy Drops Debut EP "Humble Beginnings"

  1. Talk My Shit f. Yhung TO
  2. Go Down
  3. Love You Back
  4. Block Up
  5. Fast Life
  6. Doin Bad f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again