Young Thug Finally Drops “Beautiful Thugger Girls" Album

Are you ready for Young Thug the singer? Following weeks teasers and hints, the Atlanta artist comes through with his new album Beautiful Thugger Girls.

Thugger first mentioned the project in April, billing E.B.B.T.G. as a “singing album.” He later previewed a country-style record, proving that he was not bluffing. Thug also claimed E.B.B.T.G. would be executive produced by Drake.

The project is made up 14 tracks and includes guest features from Millie Go Lightly, Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk and Jacquees.

Now, you can hear the latest incarnation Young Thug’s music and judge it for yourself. Stream Young Thug’s Beautiful Thugger Girls below and check out the cover art and tracklist.

Young Thug Finally Drops “Beautiful Thugger Girls" Album

  1. Family Don’t Matter (f. Millie Go Lightly)
  2. Tomorrow Til Infinity
  3. She Wanna Party (f. Millie Go Lightly)
  4. Daddy’s Birthday
  5. Do U Love Me
  6. Relationship (f. Future)
  7. You Said
  8. Get High (f. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)
  9. On Fire
  10. Feel It
  11. Me Or Us
  12. Oh Yeah
  13. For Y’all (f. Jacquees)
  14. Take Care