Drip Hop (Mixtape) [Hosted by @djtrans]

Make sure you download your copy the new Drip Hop mixtape hosted by DJ Trans!

Drip Hop (Mixtape) Hosted by @djtrans]

DJ Trans comes through to share another hot new mixtape titled Drip Hop. For his hot new project, DJ Trans gathered up 22 hot tracks from some your favorite rappers. Check out the track list for DJ Trans's new Drip Hop mixtape down below to see who all makes an appearance on it.

1. Intro

2. Trxp Fuego - Weight Man

3. Gucci Mane - Coachella

4. YFN Lucci ft. Rick-Ross - Heartless

5. Longway (Dirty) - Monzie

6. Whatever I Want (Street) - Meechowensz Ft. G.O Snoopysymone

7.J. Ricks ft. ARon - No Hesi prod. by ARon

8. Diamonds (Dirty) - Bigg Z

9. Stack & the Paper (Paper StackS) Leyte Hoilday

10. PREACH407 ft. KT - Trap N*****

11. Pretty Gurl Stuff (Radio) - Brooklyn Queen

12. G Step & Blacc Tha Boss - Go Tide

13. Sade Serena - Come Through

14. Wallahi Y - Tha Business

15. Young Devontee - Master P

16. Swissivory ft. DMX, Tariah, C-TRU - Dog In Me

17. Yung 30 - Envy Me

18. Mook - To The Dome

19. Saysha - Selfie

20. We Dont See Nobody - Ya Mailman ft. T rex YKG

21. Maco - The Martian

22. LIL T ft Krome Sauce - when i walk in

You can stream & download a copy the mixtape from here.