Ed Sheeran’s Divide tour setlist revealed

Ed Sheeran kicked f the UK leg his ÷ (Divide) World tour on Easter Sunday and now the setlist has been revealed.

Playing to the SSE Arena in Glasgow, Ed belted out new hits from his latest album as well as a few from previous records, + (Plus) and x (Multiply).

The specific setlist from the show has yet to be confirmed but comparing the ones from Paris and Dublin show that the gig always kicks f with Castle on the Hill.

Here’s the setlist from Paris:

  • Castle on the Hill
  • Eraser
  • A Team
  • Don’t/New Man
  • Dive
  • Bloodstream
  • Happier
  • Galway Girl
  • How would you Feel?
  • I See Fire
  • Supermarket Flowers
  • Perfect
  • Nancy Mulligan
  • Thinking Out Loud
  • Sing


  • Shape You
  • You Need Me

A mangled setlist from his Dublin April 13 show is currently selling on eBay for £49.99, and shows that he performed I’m a Mess instead Supermarket Flowers, while on April 12, he performed Barcelona.

His tour sold out in minutes when tickets were released earlier this year, but many are being sold on reseller websites for extortionate prices.

Ed will travel up and down the country until May 3 where he will perform is final O2 Arena show in London before heading to South America.

He’ll be back for June to perform a special show for the O2’s 10th birthday and to play Glastonbury.

Share Button