Harry Styles is NAKED on the cover of his self-titled album

The One Direction star posted the image on Twitter on Thursday (April 13) and it features a picture him facing away from the camera, dripping with water, as he washes his face in a pink pool water.

The album is called HARRY.STYLES and will be released in a month on May 12.

Harry also posted the track listing for the album which features 10 tracks including first single, Sign the Times, that he will perform live for the first time on Saturday Night Live this weekend.

Fans have been sharing their excitement at the album revelation:

Here’s the tracklist:

  • Meet Me in the Hallway
  • Sign the Times
  • Carolina
  • Two Ghosts
  • Sweet Creature
  • Only Angel
  • Ever Since New York
  • Woman
  • From the Dining Table

Next Friday, Harry will appear on The Graham Norton Show in his first solo UK TV interview and will also perform his single which is expected to get number one this week.

Sign the Times is currently sitting in the top spot, according to midweek figures, after Ed Sheeran’s Shape You dropped to number four, with Galway Girl at number two.

Harry’s album will be released two months before his acting debut in Christopher Nolan’s Dunkirk.

Share Button