Troy Ave Drops ‘White Christmas 4’ Mixtape

Troy Ave Drops ‘White Christmas 4’ Mixtape

Like he always does around this time, Troy Ave breaks out the new installment his White Christmas mixtape series.

For the fourth time in five years, Troy bears gifts in the form perfectly packaged coke boy raps, just in time to get unwrapped for the holiday.

The BSB rapper fers 13 new tracks, featuring guest spots from Anthony Webly, Kid Exquisite and Avon Blockdale. Young Legend, Illa Tracks, Yankee and Trilogy, Beat Menace and more provide the powdery production.

While still hanlding his business on the music tip, Troy is course still in the midst a legal battle, stemming from the infamous Irving Plaza shooting back in May.

Most recently, Roland has been in the hip-hop headlines after claiming he’s being extorted over a sextape. The Brooklyn rapper recently released a screenshot what is reported to be someone demanding money or they will release the intimate video. According Troy, his laptop containing the XXX footage was stolen, and the thief is threatening to expose it unless he/she gets $20,000.

Ave claims he was going to use some the NSFW footage for a music video. Presumably, the track “Sex Tape.”

Stream White Christmas 4, below.

1. “Blessed” Feat. Anthony Webly
2. “No Delay”
3. “Loco”
4. “Chuck Norris”
5. “The Way”
6. “Listen Up”
7. “Spend It” Feat. Kid Exquisite
8. “Sex Tape”
9. “Pain”
10. “Blocko” Feat. Avon Blocksdale
11. “Happy Birthday”
12. “Hustlin Kev The Pope”
13. “Get Money”

Check Out the 50 Best Hip-Hop Projects 2016

Share Button